Quantcast
Events brought to you by:

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Saturday, May 30, 2015
5-9pm
Little Shop of Horses
37 North Front St., 2nd Floor, Kingston NY 12401 (over J&J’s Hobbies).

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015
9 am to 4 pm
St Peters Mulry Hall
1015 Keator Ave off Rte 213, Rosendale, NY 12472

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015
9 am
Golden Rail Ale House
29 Old North Plank Road, Newburgh, NY

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015
12-2pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015
10am to 4pm
Twin Brook Farm
Ulster Park, NY

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00pm-2:45pm
Woodstock Library
5 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498 USA

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015
9AM-3PM
Deer Run Road
Route 32 - Just North of the Quick Stop Deli - Kingston

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015
10am - 2pm
Heart Space Health, 318 Wall Street, 3rd Floor
Kingston, NY

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015
Doors open 2pm
Elting Gym on SUNY campus
New Paltz, NY

 

Sunday, May 31, 2015
12:00 to 1:00
In front of Christ
Woodstock, NY

 

Sunday, May 31, 2015
9:30am
Rosendale Cafe
Rosendale, NY

 

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
5:30-6:30pm
Hudson Valley Mall
kingston, ny

 

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
7 PM
Wallkill Senior High School Auditorium
90 Robinson Drive, Wallkill, NY 12589

 

Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:00 AM -4:00 PM
Catalyst Gallery
Beacon, NY

 

Saturday, June 6, 2015
8AM to 2PM, BBQ begins at Noon
Elizaville United Methodist Church
Elizaville, NY

 

Saturday, June 6, 2015
9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Dutchess County Airport
236 New Hackensack Road, Wappingers Falls

 

Saturday, June 6, 2015
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Putnam County, NY - various sites
10 Morris Ave., Cold Spring, NY 10516

 

Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00pm
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
New York, NY

 

Sunday, June 7, 2015
10am-4pm
Wild Earth
29 South Chestnut Street, Suite 201, New Paltz, NY, 12561

 

Thursday, June 11, 2015
8:30am to 12:30pm
SUNY Ulster Business Resource Center
Albany Avenue, Kingston, NY

 

Saturday, June 13, 2015
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Linden Ave. Middle School
65 W. Market St., Red Hook, NY 12571

 

Monday, June 15, 2015
2pm
Northern Dutchess Hospital
Rhinebeck NY

 

Saturday, June 20, 2015
11am-11pm
City of Newburgh
Broadway and Liberty

 

Saturday, June 20, 2015
5:00pm
Woodstock Library
5 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498 USA

 

Saturday, June 27, 2015
11:00am - 5:00pm
Various locations in the Woodstock area (addresses given day of event/upon ticket purchase)
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, June 27, 2015
7-9pm
St. Gregory
2578 rte 212 Woodstock

 

Sunday, June 28, 2015
9:00am - 1:00pm
Forsyth Park
Lucas Avenue, Kingston NY 12401

 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
2pm-5pm
Wild Earth
29 South Chestnut Street Suite 201, New Paltz, NY, 12561

 

Saturday, July 11, 2015
10:30am - 4:30pm
7 Gardens in and around Saugerties Town & Village
Saugerties NY

 

Sunday, July 12, 2015
6:00-8:00pm
Riverfront Bandstand
Cold Spring, NY

 

Thursday, July 16, 2015
8:00 PM
Bard Spiegeltent
60 Manor Ave, Annandale-on-Hudson, NY

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:45am - 5pm
Maple Ski Ridge
Schenectady, NY

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:45am-5pm
Maple Ski Ridge
Schenectady, NY

 

Sunday, July 19, 2015
6:00-8:00pm
Riverfront Bandstand
Cold Spring, NY

 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
8am - 5pm
Woodstock Jewish Congregation
Woodstock, New York

 

Friday, July 24, 2015
7:00 pm
Mountain Top Library
6093 Main St Tannersville, NY, 12485

 

Saturday, July 25, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Thursday, July 30, 2015
8:00 PM
Bard Spiegeltent
Annandale-on-Hudson, NY

 

Saturday, August 8, 2015
8:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, August 8, 2015
10 am to 4-m
Cairo Library
15 Railroad Ave. Cairo, NY

 

Sunday, August 23, 2015
11:30 AM
All Souls Church
Co Rd 25 Tannersville, NY

 

Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, September 19, 2015
5:30pm - 10:00pm
Byrdcliffe Theater, 380 Upper Byrdcliffe Road, Woodstock NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:00am-5:00pm
Various in City of Newburgh, NY
Newburgh, NY

 

Saturday, October 3, 2015
9:30AM till 8:00PM
His Word Revealed Church Grounds
205 State Route 28, Kingston, NY 12401

 

Saturday, October 17, 2015
8:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, October 24, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Friday, December 4, 2015
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

On Air

Ron VanWarmer

9:00AM - 2:00PM