Quantcast
Events brought to you by:

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Sunday, March 1, 2015
Dance lesson at 3; dancing from 4-6
Unison Arts Center, 68 Mountain Rest Road
New Paltz, New York

 

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washington Ave Saugerties NY 12477

 

Thursday, March 5, 2015
7pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Friday, March 6, 2015
8:30 a.m. to 10 a.m.
MaMA (Marbletown Multi-Arts
3588 Main Street, Stone Ridge, NY

 

Friday, March 6, 2015
12:00Noon
Red Hook Community Arts Network Gallery
7516 N. Broadway, Redhook, NY

 

Friday, March 6, 2015
4pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
3:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
Temple Emanuel
243 Albany Ave, Kingston, NY

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
1:00 pm
Wappingers Falls, NY

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
9:30am- 5:30pm
Center for Photography at Woodstock
Woodstock NY

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
6 pm to 9 pm
The Center for Photography at Woodstock
59 Tinker Street, Woodstock NY 12498

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
6:00 pm
St. Paul’s Wurtemberg Church
371 Wurtemberg Rd., Rhinebeck (1 mile south of Slate Quarry Rd., off Rt. 9G)

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
5:00pm
Woodstock Library
5 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498 USA

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
10am-1pm
Hudson Valley Sudbury School
84 Zena Road Kingston, NY 12401

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
12:00pm
Emerson Resort & Spa
5340 Rt. 28 Mt. Tremper NY 12457

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
1pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
10:30am-1:30pm
Tivoli Free Library
86 Broadway, Tivoli, NY

 

Sunday, March 8, 2015
12:00pm
Emerson Resort & Spa
5340 Rt. 28 Mt. Tremper, NY 12457

 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
6:00pm
SUNY New Paltz Lecture Center 100
New Paltz NY

 

Friday, March 13, 2015
Friday 3/13 7:00 p.m.; Saturday 3/14 2:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.
Franklin D Roosevelt High School
156 South Cross Road, Hyde Park NY 12538

 

Saturday, March 14, 2015
2:00pm
Dia:Beacon
3 Beekman Street, Beacon NY, 12508

 

Saturday, March 14, 2015
8:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, March 14, 2015
12pm
Tivoli Free Library
86 Broadway, Tivoli, NY

 

Friday, March 20, 2015
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel
Poughkeepsie, NY

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
9:30 am
Center for Photography at Woodstock
Woodstock NY

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
10am- 12pm
Town of Esopus Library
128 Canal Street, Port Ewen, NY

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
5:00pm
Woodstock Library
5 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498 USA

 

Sunday, March 22, 2015
12pm-5pm
Bowling Times Lanes
New Windsor, NY

 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washington Ave Saugerties NY 12477

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washington Ave Saugerties NY 12477

 

Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 PM
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue at 57th Street

 

Saturday, April 11, 2015
2pm
Dia:Beacon
3 Beekman Street, Beacon NY, 12508

 

Sunday, April 12, 2015
8:30PM
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue at 57th Street

 

Monday, April 13, 2015
7:00PM
Avery Fisher Hall, Lincoln Center
New York, NY

 

Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:30am-4:15pm
SUNY Ulster Community College
, 491 Cottekill Road Stone Ridge, 12484

 

Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washington Ave Saugerties NY 12477

 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washington Ave Saugerties NY 12477

 

Saturday, April 25, 2015
8 AM to 1 PM
Tymor Park, 249 Duncan Road
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

 

Saturday, April 25, 2015
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, April 25, 2015
9:30 am -5:30 pm Saturday and Sunday, April 25-26
Center for Photography at Woodstock
Woodstock NY

 

Saturday, May 2, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Friday, May 22, 2015
7:00PM
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue at 57th Street, New York, NY

 

Sunday, May 24, 2015
8:30 PM
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue at 57th Street, New York, NY

 

Sunday, June 7, 2015
10am-4pm
Wild Earth
29 South Chestnut Street, Suite 201, New Paltz, NY, 12561

 

Saturday, June 27, 2015
11:00am - 5:00pm
Various locations in the Woodstock area (addresses given day of event/upon ticket purchase)
Woodstock, NY

 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
2pm-5pm
Wild Earth
29 South Chestnut Street Suite 201, New Paltz, NY, 12561

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:45am - 5pm
Maple Ski Ridge
Schenectady, NY

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:45am-5pm
Maple Ski Ridge
Schenectady, NY

 

Saturday, July 25, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, August 8, 2015
8:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, September 19, 2015
5:30pm - 10:00pm
Byrdcliffe Theater, 380 Upper Byrdcliffe Road, Woodstock NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, October 17, 2015
8:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, October 24, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Friday, December 4, 2015
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

On Air

Radio Unleashed w/ Dave Leonard

6:00 - 8:00PM