Quantcast
Events brought to you by:

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Anthony
New Windsor

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
10:30am-1:30pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washington Ave Saugerties NY 12477

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
5:00pm
Woodstock Library
5 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498 USA

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
8:00pm
The Center for Performing Arts at Rhinebeck
Rhinebeck, NY

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
4pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
February 7, 2015 from 10 am to 12:30 pm
Adriance Library
93 Market Street, Poughkeepsie NY 12601

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
10:30am-1:30pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
5:00pm
Woodstock Library
5 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498 USA

 

Sunday, February 8, 2015
11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Putnam County Golf Course
187 Hill St., Mahopac, NY

 

Sunday, February 8, 2015
4-6pm
Unison Arts Center, 68 Mountain Rest Road
New Paltz, New York

 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washington Ave Saugerties NY 12477

 

Thursday, February 12, 2015
7-8pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Friday, February 13, 2015
6 to 8 p.m.
Arts Mid-Hudson, 696 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie, NY

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Arts Mid-Hudson - 696 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie, NY

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
10:30am-1:30pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
12-2pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
2pm
Dia:Beacon
3 Beekman Street, Beacon, NY 12508

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
9:00am-9:00pm
at your request
Ulster, Orange, Dutchess counties, New York

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
8pm
Unison Arts Center, 68 Mountain Rest Road
New Paltz, New York

 

Monday, February 16, 2015
7:00 PM
Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage at Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue at 57th Street

 

Monday, February 16, 2015
7:00 PM
Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage at Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue at 57th Street

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Orange County Chamber Business Center
30 Scott

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
7-8pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
9:30 till noon
Marbletown Community Center
Strone Ridge, NY

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
Marbletown Community Center
Stone Ridge NY

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
10:30am-1:30pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
6:00 PM- 7:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washington Ave Sauegrties NY 12477

 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
5:30-6:30pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015
6-8:30pm
Tivoli Free Library
86 Broadway, Tivoli, NY

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washignton Ave Saugerties NY 12477

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
10:30am-1:30pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 PM
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue at 57th Street

 

Sunday, April 12, 2015
8:30PM
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue at 57th Street

 

Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:30am-4:15pm
SUNY Ulster Community College
, 491 Cottekill Road Stone Ridge, 12484

 

Saturday, April 25, 2015
8 AM to 1 PM
Tymor Park, 249 Duncan Road
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

 

Friday, May 22, 2015
7:00PM
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue at 57th Street, New York, NY

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:45am - 5pm
Maple Ski Ridge
Schenectady, NY

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:45am-5pm
Maple Ski Ridge
Schenectady, NY

 

On Air

Chris Leide

2:00PM - 7:00PM