Quantcast
Events brought to you by:

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
noon - 2 p.m. Tuesday 3/31 through Friday 4/3
Red Hook Public Library
7444 S. Broadway, Red Hook, NY 12571

 

Friday, April 3, 2015
8:00 PM
Shandaken Theatrical Society
10 Church Street, Phoenicia, NY

 

Saturday, April 4, 2015
2:00PM
The Woodstock Playhouse
103 Mill Hill Road, Woodstock,NY 12498

 

Saturday, April 4, 2015
5-8pm
Little Shop of Horses
37 North Front St., 2nd Floor, Kingston NY 12401 (over J&J’s Hobbies).

 

Friday, April 10, 2015
8:30AM to 4:00PM
Vassar College - Villard Room
124 Raymond Ave, Poughkeepsie, NY 12604

 

Saturday, April 11, 2015
2pm
Dia:Beacon
3 Beekman Street, Beacon NY, 12508

 

Saturday, April 11, 2015
noon
Ten Broeck Commons
1 Commons Drive Lake Katrine NY

 

Sunday, April 12, 2015
8:30PM
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue at 57th Street

 

Monday, April 13, 2015
7:00PM
Avery Fisher Hall, Lincoln Center
New York, NY

 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
3-6 pm
The Reformed Church of Saugerties
173 Main St. Saugerties, NY

 

Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:30am-4:15pm
SUNY Ulster Community College
, 491 Cottekill Road Stone Ridge, 12484

 

Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washington Ave Saugerties NY 12477

 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washington Ave Saugerties NY 12477

 

Saturday, April 25, 2015
8 AM to 1 PM
Tymor Park, 249 Duncan Road
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

 

Saturday, April 25, 2015
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, April 25, 2015
9:30 am -5:30 pm Saturday and Sunday, April 25-26
Center for Photography at Woodstock
Woodstock NY

 

Saturday, April 25, 2015
doors open at 1 pm- drawing starts at 2pm
Resurrection Lutheran Church
Cairo, NY

 

Saturday, May 2, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, May 2, 2015
8:00AM to 4:00PM
MIller Middle School
Lake Katrine, NY

 

Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:00 AM- 2:00 PM
Katchkie Farm
34 Fischer Rd Ext, Kinderhook, NY

 

Friday, May 22, 2015
7:00PM
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue at 57th Street, New York, NY

 

Sunday, May 24, 2015
8:30 PM
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue at 57th Street, New York, NY

 

Sunday, June 7, 2015
10am-4pm
Wild Earth
29 South Chestnut Street, Suite 201, New Paltz, NY, 12561

 

Saturday, June 27, 2015
11:00am - 5:00pm
Various locations in the Woodstock area (addresses given day of event/upon ticket purchase)
Woodstock, NY

 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
2pm-5pm
Wild Earth
29 South Chestnut Street Suite 201, New Paltz, NY, 12561

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:45am - 5pm
Maple Ski Ridge
Schenectady, NY

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:45am-5pm
Maple Ski Ridge
Schenectady, NY

 

Saturday, July 25, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, August 8, 2015
8:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, September 19, 2015
5:30pm - 10:00pm
Byrdcliffe Theater, 380 Upper Byrdcliffe Road, Woodstock NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, October 17, 2015
8:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, October 24, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Friday, December 4, 2015
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY