Quantcast
Events brought to you by:

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Monday, April 27, 2015
7-9pm
Vassar Brothers Medical Center
Poughkeepsie NY

 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
12pm to 1pm
Gardens for Nutrition, New Paltz
New Paltz, NY

 

Thursday, April 30, 2015
6-9PM
Henry A. Wallace Center, FDR Presidential Library and Home
Hyde Park, NY

 

Saturday, May 2, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, May 2, 2015
8:00AM to 4:00PM
MIller Middle School
Lake Katrine, NY

 

Saturday, May 2, 2015
5-8pm
Little Shop of Horses
37 North Front St., 2nd Floor, Kingston NY 12401 (over J&J’s Hobbies).

 

Saturday, May 2, 2015
10am-3pm
Montgomery Place
25 Gardener Way, Red Hook, NY 12571

 

Saturday, May 2, 2015
9a - 2p
Vassar Road Elementary School
Poughkeepsie, NY

 

Saturday, May 2, 2015
8pm
Unison Arts Center, 68 Mountain Rest Road
New Paltz, New York

 

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
Saugerties NY

 

Saturday, May 9, 2015
8;00pm
The Barn
160 Plochmann Lane Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Sunday, May 10, 2015
7PM
Temple Emanuel
243 Albany Ave, Kingston, NY 12401

 

Sunday, May 10, 2015
11:00am-4:00pm
The Catamount Restaurant
5340 Rt. 28 Mt. Tremper, NY 12457

 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
12pm to 1pm
Sojourner Truth Park and Boat Launch
New Paltz, NY

 

Thursday, May 14, 2015
6-7:30pm
Northern Dutchess Hospital
rhinebeck ny

 

Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:00 AM- 2:00 PM
Katchkie Farm
34 Fischer Rd Ext, Kinderhook, NY

 

Saturday, May 16, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Opus 40
Opus 40, 50 Fite Road, Saugerties, New York 12477

 

Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:00AM- 2:00PM
Katchkie Farm
34 Fischer Rd Ext, Kinderhook, NY

 

Monday, May 18, 2015
2pm
Northern Dutchess Hospital
Rhinebeck NY

 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
5:30-6:30p
Hudson Valley Mall
Kingston NY

 

Friday, May 22, 2015
7:00PM
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue at 57th Street, New York, NY

 

Sunday, May 24, 2015
8:30 PM
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue at 57th Street, New York, NY

 

Monday, May 25, 2015
7:00pm
Avery Fisher Hall, Lincoln Center
New York, NY

 

Thursday, May 28, 2015
5:30-6:30pm
Hudson Valley Mall
kingston NY

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015
5-9pm
Little Shop of Horses
37 North Front St., 2nd Floor, Kingston NY 12401 (over J&J’s Hobbies).

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015
9 am to 4 pm
St Peters Mulry Hall
1015 Keator Ave off Rte 213, Rosendale, NY 12472

 

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
5:30-6:30pm
Hudson Valley Mall
kingston, ny

 

Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:00 AM -4:00 PM
Catalyst Gallery
Beacon, NY

 

Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00pm
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
New York, NY

 

Sunday, June 7, 2015
10am-4pm
Wild Earth
29 South Chestnut Street, Suite 201, New Paltz, NY, 12561

 

Monday, June 15, 2015
2pm
Northern Dutchess Hospital
Rhinebeck NY

 

Saturday, June 27, 2015
11:00am - 5:00pm
Various locations in the Woodstock area (addresses given day of event/upon ticket purchase)
Woodstock, NY

 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
2pm-5pm
Wild Earth
29 South Chestnut Street Suite 201, New Paltz, NY, 12561

 

Saturday, July 11, 2015
10:30am - 4:30pm
7 Gardens in and around Saugerties Town & Village
Saugerties NY

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:45am - 5pm
Maple Ski Ridge
Schenectady, NY

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:45am-5pm
Maple Ski Ridge
Schenectady, NY

 

Saturday, July 25, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, August 8, 2015
8:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, August 8, 2015
10 am to 4-m
Cairo Library
15 Railroad Ave. Cairo, NY

 

Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, September 19, 2015
5:30pm - 10:00pm
Byrdcliffe Theater, 380 Upper Byrdcliffe Road, Woodstock NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:00am-5:00pm
Various in City of Newburgh, NY
Newburgh, NY

 

Saturday, October 17, 2015
8:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, October 24, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts, 36 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock, NY

 

Friday, December 4, 2015
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts / 36 Tinker Street / Woodstock, NY 12498
Woodstock, NY

 

On Air

Jimmy Buff

5:30AM - 12:00PM