Quantcast
Events brought to you by:

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Saturday, February 13, 2016
5:00pm
Woodstock Library
Woodstock Library, 5 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
10 am to 3 pm
Phoenicia Fish and Game
5419 State Route 28, Mount Tremper, NY 12457

 

Sunday, February 14, 2016
10:00am to 4:00pm
Fishkill Recreation Center
793 Route 52, exit 12 off I-84, Fishkill, NY

 

Thursday, February 18, 2016
9 a.m.-2 p.m.
430 Hurley Avenue, Hurley NY

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
1:00PM-2:00PM
West Hurley Firehouse
24 Wall Street West Hurley NY 12491

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016
08:00 PM
Paramount Hudson Valley
Peekskill, NY

 

Sunday, February 21, 2016
Diamond Mills Hotel & Tavern
Saugerties, NY

 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
5pm to 9pm
Phoenicia Fish and Game
5419 State Route 28, Mount Tremper, NY 12457

 

Thursday, February 25, 2016
6PM
Seven21 Media Center
721 Broadway, Kingston, NY

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Woodstock Harley-Davidson
949 State Route 28, Kingston, New York 12401

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
10AM-3PM
Saugerties High School
Saugerties, NY

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
2-7pm
Rosendale Recreation Center
Rosendale, NY

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
5pm Saturday, February 27 – 9am Sunday, February 28
miSci (museum of innovation and science)
Schenectady, NY

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016
6pm-8pm
Woodstock Harley-Davidson
Kingston, NY

 

Sunday, March 20, 2016
2pm
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 7th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

 

Sunday, March 20, 2016
3:00pm
Church of the Holy Cross, 30 Pine Grove Ave.
Kingston, NY

 

Saturday, March 26, 2016
2:00 PM
Paramount Hudson Valley
Peekskill, NY, 10566

 

Wednesday, April 6, 2016
11 AM - 3 PM
Kingston Center of SUNY Ulster
94 Marys Ave.

 

Saturday, April 16, 2016
10:00am to 4:00pm
ANDY MURPHY MID-TOWN REC CENTER
467 Broadway, Kingston

 

Saturday, April 23, 2016
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tymor Park, 249 Duncan Road
LaGrangeville, NY

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00PM-10:00PM
The Grandview
176 Rinaldi Blvd Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

 

On Air

Justin Foy

6:00PM - 11:00PM