Audio brought to you by:

Audio On-Demand

Acoustic Breakfast May 3, 2014

May 3, 2014

Pete Seeger – If I Had A Hammer
Pete Seeger – This Land Is Your Land
Natlie Merchant – Go Down Moses
Nathanial Rateliff – Right On
Ferraby Lionheart – Holdin’ Me Back
Milton – Ain’t Been The Same
Andrew Bird – Bein’ Green
Josh Ritter – The Water Is Wide
Elliot Smith – Angel In The Snow
Cat Stevens – Wild World
Bobby McFerrin – I Shall Be Released
Spottiswood & His Enemies – No Time For Love
Spottiswood & His Enemies – Dreamer Boy
Natalie Merchant – It’s a-Coming
Nickel Creek – Destination
Hurray For The Riff Raff – The Body Electric
AC Newman – There’s Money In New Wave
Good Old War – My Own Sinking Ship
Jake Bugg – Simple As This
Sarah Lee Guthrie & Johnny Irion – Wherever She Is It’s Spring
The Avett Brothers – Skin & Bones
Mary Hopkin – Those Were The Days

listen now

On Air